top of page

Four faces of Agni: Dharma (Purity), Karma (Activity), Kama (Attraction) and Moksha (Liberation)

Life is divided into four facets or dimensions, represented by four colors and the four seasons.

The colors are red, blue, green and yellow.

The four emotions are mad, sad, glad and scared.

Cama 2.JPG
Cama 1.JPG
Cama 3.JPG
Karma 2.JPG
Karma 3.JPG
Karma 1.JPG

Four Seasons

bottom of page